Champions Cup Group Stage: Battle 1

TIMES HAVE BEEN CHANGED! LOOK AT THE NEW ONES! 

Hello DW,

Most of you will of already heard that we will be taking part in the CPAC Champions cup. We are in a division with Nachos, SWAT,  and TG. We will play all the armies at some stage ofthe tourny, a win gets you 3 points whereas a draw gets you 1 point and a lose gets you 0. The two armies who have the most points will progress to the Quarter final, then the semi final and then of course the final. We cannot afford to slip up or under-estimate anybody in this tourny as we will be aiming to win the cup. Believe. We will be facing the TG (Team Gold) first.

________________

 ❗ Dark Warriors vs Team Gold

Klondike, Dock

7pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 6am AUS(Sydney, Monday, March 12th)

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ❗

______________________________________________

Tactics Session!

Where: Sherbet

When: Sunday, March 11th

Times:

11pm UK, 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 10am AUS(Monday for Aus)

17 Responses

  1. 1st! And nice job!

  2. know way im gonna miss it

  3. Why wouldn’t I miss it?

  4. Change lose to loss. It’s in the fourth line 😉

  5. I am so not going to miss it! Maybe……………..

  6. yo guys i can make it and will be there

  7. im gonna be there

  8. yesh

  9. IM GONNA BE THERE!!! 🙂

  10. I will be there

    Fasty

  11. I’m so there. :mrgreen:

  12. saW, I’ll be able to come to tomorrows battle anything for my army I will be there just for you guys

  13. TODAY IS THE BATTLE SO I AM SO GONNA BE THERE!

  14. I’ll be der.

  15. I will be at the gold battle whatever thing.

  16. Can’t make the Battle vs. Team Gold, but I CAN make the tactics session at 6!

Leave a comment