Phipy’s Critique

Hey guys! It’s Phipy again. After having time to think and asking around around I have decided to return as a leader. Some of you are probably wondering why?  I don’t necessarily need to be a leader because DW is doing really well right now, but sometime I feel like I like DW is not everyone’s top priority, which it should! We have 4 leaders(now 5) and only 1 of them were on during our invasion of Shiver. I don’t see this as a huge problem as it has only happened once so far, but it does need to change. So I’m now going to address a few issues and suggest a few things.

First I want to talk about the high CP activity. I do think it is a very good idea  to be on CP but everyday, but we have been on sometimes up to 4 times a day. I understand the war with DCP has lead us to increase in CP activity. I do think that amount of times that we log onto to CP has put a damper of CP and has slightly lowered our troop count. My opinion is to limit the amount of times we log unto for wars to 2-3 times per day, and 1-2 for times of peace.  This guideline is only for non-emergencies.

Secondly I wanted to talk about war. Many of you know that our tactics have not been the best lately. I believe this is true due to the multiple people shouting out tactics on chat. Yes, there are many CP army leaders in the Dark Warriors as well as other experienced troops. Please try to stay quiet while we are at war and listen to the orders of the leaders and 2ic(If leaders are not present/or giving or order). This should limit the amount of confusion and allow for better tactics.

Lastly I just wanted to say keep recruiting. Our size have increased greatly and we have a full chat about 80% of the day. Tell your friends to join the army as well as stranger you may meet while visiting other chats. Recruiting on army chats is frowned upon, so do not do that. I’m not sure how tactical mistakes could have made us drop a rank in the top ten, although we’ve had better numbers. Oh well the past is the past, we will just continue to prove ourselves and show the true power of DW and defeat anyone who gets in the way.

Australian troops, Sas and Sara wanted me to give you guys this! *Click Here*

Stay Frosty!

Phipy, DW Leader

Leave a comment